COV Vlaams-Brabant
blank

Algemene website COV nationaal

 
© COV Vlaams-Brabant 
Regiobesturen

Regio oost (en west: hier beneden)

 

Voorzitter: Karel Vandevoorde karel-vandevoorde@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter: An Courant an.courant@skynet.be

Penningmeester: Clara Laermans clara.laermans@skynet.be

Secretaris: An Courant an.courant@skynet.be

Proost: Rony Timmermans rony.timmermans@kerknet.be

Afgevaardigde SC Directies: Johan Dirickx johan_dirickx@skynet.be

Afgevaardigden SC Kleuteronderwijs: Jo De Pauw jokedepauw@yahoo.com en Hilde Coel hilde.coel@scarlet.be

Afgevaardigden SC Senioren: Jeannine Van Winghe clerbout.vanwinghe@telenet.be Marcel Gevers marcel.gevers@skynet.be

Gecoöpteerd lid: Lieve Gemers lieve.gemers@skynet.be

Afgevaardigden Pedagogische Commissie: Danny Van Gelder danny.van.gelder@pandora.be en Eliane Kiesekoms ekiesekoms@gmail.com

Afgevaardigde Syndicale Commissie: Ricky Steels ricky.steels@versateladsl.be

Afgevaardigde SCIB: Frans Mattheus frans.mattheus@scarlet.be

Afgevaardigde provinciaal bureau: Leo Lambeens leo.lambeens@skynet.be

 

 

Regio West

 

Voorzitter: Marcel Gevers marcel.gevers@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter: Herman Avau herman.avau@telenet.be

Penningmeester:

Secretaris: Gerd Dekeyser gerd.dekeyser@pandora.be

Proost:

Afgevaardigden SC Kleuteronderwijs: Els Arys els.arys@belgacom.net en Greta Permentier greta.permentier@skynet.be

Afgevaardigden SC Senioren: Jeannine Van Winghe clerbout.vanwinghe@telenet.be

Afgevaardigden Pedagogische Commissie:

Afgevaardigde provinciaal bureau:

Leden: Patrick Mertens meester.patrick@skynet.be en Gerda Dekens gerda.dekens@skynet.be en Christel Huvenne jeanchris@fulladsl.be