COV Vlaams-Brabant
blank

Algemene website COV nationaal

 
© COV Vlaams-Brabant 
Provinciale raad

Klik op het kruisje en vind 'mensen' en 'gegevens' van de provinciale raad.

 
WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Hilde Coel: hilde.coel@scarlet.be

Rita Dhondt: rita.dhondt@hotmail.com

Johan Dirickx: Johan1.Dirickx@Skynet.be

Clara Laermans: clara.laermans@skynet.be

Ricky Steels : ricky.steels@gmail.com

Chris Vandenberge: chris_vdberge@hotmail.com

Danny Van Gelder: danny.van.gelder1@pandora.be

Leen Vallaey: leen.vallaey@telenet.be

An Courant: an.courant@skynet.be